Back > Ill Proceeja - Raven CD

Rapper Ill Proceeja releasing his first new album in 8 years. 20+ years of experience have equipped this wordsmith with a multitude of skills sure to give hiphop heads what they're looking for. Akkie Records labelmate Melph delivered the majority of production alongside producers DJ Grazzhoppa and Psix.


01. After I Fall ft. Bigg Huey
02. Barz Lightyear
03. Dreamsnatcher ft Tjerk Schoonheim
04. Better Way
05. Rappers Talk ft. Justice the Backbone
06. RPBRZ ft. Melph & Mr. Morbid
07. Bounce
08. Outta Control ft. Pacewon & DJ Optimus
09. When It Goes Down
10. Jeffrey
11. Whatever ft. Mr. Personal, Starrlight, Cuban Pete & Bigg Huey
12. Como Estas Bitches ft. Young Zee & Don Streat
13. The Raven II
14. Planet Rock Astronut ft. Rah Digga, Young Zee, Pacewon & Shawn Lov
15. Golden Shower ft. Shawn Lov


CD + Shipping