Back > Psix - The Mystical Voice Of The Spiritworld CD

Underworld Netherlands presents Psix' producer album -The Mystical Voice Of The Spiritworld- with songs starring Agallah, Tragic Allies,
Rook Da Rukus of Da Goldminerz, EQ, Ruthless Bastards of the Wu-Tang Killa Bees, K-Rino of the South Park Coalition and many more.


01. The Wolfman ft Agallah
02. Y Battle U ft Rhymageddon
03. Bad Lieutenant ft King Mike V
04. Comin' Through ft Tragic Allies
05. Circus Atmosphere ft Rook Da Rukus
06. Roughneck Hip-hop ft J. Smith
07. Crime Round Up ft Ruthless Bastards
08. Wishing On A Dream ft EQ
09. That's How You Do It ft K-Rino
10. Real ft Sha Gotti, Bliz Laden & Stumik
11. Reborn Allaw ft Reborn Allaw
12. Killers Are Kings ft King Mike V
13. There Is Life After Death (Interlude)
14. Skull Meets Hammer ft T-N-T
15. Hit 'Em ft Big Gastino
16. Allies Of Terror ft The League Of Shadows
17. The American Dream ft Nico The Beast
18. Revenge (Interlude)
19. The Count Of Monte Cristo ft Sha Gotti
20. Let's Go Home (Outro)